Meet Our Washington Realtors 

Dennis Ledford, Owner / Broker

Cell: (509) 520-2070

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: dledford@wallawallacb.com

Dennis Ledford

Owner / Broker

Susan Akers, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-3885

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: susan@susanakers.com

Susan Akers

Realtor

Tom Craig, Realtor

Cell: (509) 629-7371

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: tom@wallawallacb.com

Tom Craig

Realtor

Megan Eaton, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-7445

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: megan@wallawallacb.com

Megan Eaton

Realtor

Joanie Fullen, Realtor

Cell: (509) 529-0602

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: joanie@wallawallacb.com

Joanie Fullen

Realtor

Merrikay Locati, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-6636

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: mlocati@wallawallacb.com

Merrikay Locati

Realtor

Phillip Provost, Realtor

Cell: (509) 200-2215

Phone: (509) 525-0820 ext 303

Email: phillip@provostteam.com

Phillip Provost

Realtor

Jason Vicari, Realtor

Cell: 509-200-1101

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: jason@wallawallacb.com

Jason Vicari

Realtor

Mike Bruns, Realtor

Cell: (509)520-3597

Phone: (509)525-0820

Email: mbruns@wallawallacb.com

Mike Bruns

Realtor

Benedicte Carbonnier, Realtor

Cell: (509) 730-9755

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: benedicte@wallawallacb.com

Benedicte Carbonnier

Realtor

Loic Carbonnier, Realtor

Cell: (509) 730-9751

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: loic@wallawallacb.com

Loic Carbonnier

Realtor

Lynne Carpenter, Realtor

Cell: (360) 929-4381

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: lynnec@wallawallacb.com

Lynne Carpenter

Realtor

Carol Gatewood, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-0839

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: carolg@wallawallacb.com

Carol Gatewood

Realtor

Gary Hanson, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-4653

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: garyhanson@wallawallacb.com

Gary Hanson

Realtor

George Hofer, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-4156

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: ghofer@wallawallacb.com

George Hofer

Realtor

David W. Hull, Realtor, Managing Broker

Cell: (509) 520-1143

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: hull@wallawallacb.com

David W. Hull

Realtor, Managing Broker

Marli Jerald, Realtor

Cell: 509-386-7448

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: marli@wallawallacb.com

Marli Jerald

Realtor

Scooter Johnston, Realtor

Cell: (509) 240-7744

Phone: (509) 525-0820 ext 361

Email: scooter@wallawallacb.com

Scooter Johnston

Realtor

George Kaup, Realtor

Cell: (509) 520-1583

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: gkaup@hscis.net

George Kaup

Realtor

Gary Petersen, Realtor

Cell: 509-520-1394

Phone: 509-525-0820

Email: gpetersen@wallawallacb.com

Gary Petersen

Realtor

Steve Pitzer, Realtor

Cell: (509) 629-2663

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: steve@wallawallacb.com

Steve Pitzer

Realtor

Jenna Provost, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-1927

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: jenna@provostteam.com

Jenna Provost

Realtor

Ashley Rubon, Realtor

Cell: (509) 240-6501

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: ashley@wallawallacb.com

Ashley Rubon

Realtor

Travis Watts, Realtor

Cell: (509) 386-0955

Phone: (509) 525-0820

Email: travis@teamwatts.com

Travis Watts

Realtor

Kris Youd, Realtor

Cell: (509) 301-3626

Phone: (509 )525-0820

Email: kris@wallawallacb.com

Kris Youd

Realtor